| Home | About SAAD | People | Programs | Research | News and Events | Contact us |
line

Faculties

Department of Architecture

Name Title Telephone E-Mail
Bao,Yinghua Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51683913 yhbao@bjtu.edu.cn
Chen,Lan Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51684538 lchen2@bjtu.edu.cn
Chen,Yongquan Lecturer 13717694123 chenyq@bjtu.edu.cn
Cheng,Lizhen Lecturer +86-(0)10-51683713 lzhcheng@bjtu.edu.cn
Deng,Zhiyong Lecturer +86-(0)10-51683713 zhydeng@bjtu.edu.cn
Dong,Yuxiang Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51683713 yxdong@bjtu.edu.cn
Du,Xiaohui Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51684538 xhdu@bjtu.edu.cn
Guo,Huazhan Lecturer +86-(0)10-51683713 hzguo@bjtu.edu.cn
Hu,Yingdong Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51684910 ydhu@bjtu.edu.cn
Jiang Yinan Professor +86-(0)10-51682960 ynjiang@bjtu.edu.cn
Li, Junjie Lecturer lijunjie@bjtu.edu.cn
Li,Lei Lecturer +86-(0)10-51683713 lli@bjtu.edu.cn
Li,Xiaoguang Lecturer +86-(0)10-51683713 xgli1@bjtu.edu.cn
Liu,Jie Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51683713 jliu2@bjtu.edu.cn
Luo,Qi Lecturer +86-(0)10-51684910 qluo@bjtu.edu.cn
Lv,Fangqing Lecturer +86-(0)10-51684910 fqlv@bjtu.edu.cn
Meng,Xiaoying Professor +86-(0)10-51683913 xymeng@bjtu.edu.cn
Shi,Kehui Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51683713 khshi@bjtu.edu.cn
Su,Guangzi None 13521023885 gzsu@bjtu.edu.cn
Sun,Wei Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51683713 sunwei@bjtu.edu.cn
Wang,Yueyi Lecturer 15958189473 edwardyear@163.com
Wei,Zesong Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51682960 zswei@bjtu.edu.cn
Xi Pan Lecturer panxi@bjtu.edu.cn
Xue,Linping Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51683713 lpxue@bjtu.edu.cn
Yang,Han Lecturer +86-(0)10-51684910 hyang2@bjtu.edu.cn
Yi,Zhong Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51684538 zhyi@bjtu.edu.cn
Zeng,Zhongzhong Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51684910 zzzeng@bjtu.edu.cn
Zhang,Hongwei Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51683730 hwzhang@bjtu.edu.cn
Zhang,Kaiyu Lecturer +86-(0)10-51683713 kyzhang@bjtu.edu.cn
Zhang,Wei Lecturer +86-(0)10-51683713 wzhang@bjtu.edu.cn
Zhang,Yunan Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51683713 ynzhang1@bjtu.edu.cn

 

Copyright © 2017 School of Architecture and Design. All Rights Reserved.