| Home | About SAAD | People | Programs | Research | News and Events | Contact us |
line

Faculties

 

Name Title Telephone E-Mail
Bao,Yinghua Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51683913 yhbao@bjtu.edu.cn
Chang,Gong Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51685475 gchang@bjtu.edu.cn
Chen,Lan Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51684538 lchen2@bjtu.edu.cn
Chen,Yongquan Lecturer 13717694123 chenyq@bjtu.edu.cn
Cheng,Lizhen Lecturer +86-(0)10-51683713 lzhcheng@bjtu.edu.cn
Deng,Zhiyong Lecturer +86-(0)10-51683713 zhydeng@bjtu.edu.cn
Dong,Xiaofeng Professor +86-(0)10-51683730 xfdong@bjtu.edu.cn
Dong,Yuxiang Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51683713 yxdong@bjtu.edu.cn
Du,Xiaohui Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51684538 xhdu@bjtu.edu.cn
Fan,Lina Teaching Assistant +86-(0)10-51684537 lnfan@bjtu.edu.cn
Gao,Jie Lecturer +86-(0)10-51683730 gaojie@bjtu.edu.cn
Gao,Wei Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51683730 wgao2@bjtu.edu.cn
Guo,Hai Lecturer 18611449388 guohai@bjtu.edu.cn
Guo,Huazhan Lecturer +86-(0)10-51683713 hzguo@bjtu.edu.cn
Han,Linfei Professor +86-(0)10-51684196 hanlf@bjtu.edu.cn
Han,Xiang Professor +86-(0)10-51684916 xhan@bjtu.edu.cn
Hu,Yingdong Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51684910 ydhu@bjtu.edu.cn
Jiang Yinan Professor +86-(0)10-51682960 ynjiang@bjtu.edu.cn
Jiang,Yang Teaching Assistant +86-(0)10-51684537 jiangy@bjtu.edu.cn
Li, Junjie Lecturer lijunjie@bjtu.edu.cn
First    Previous    Next    Last   Page: 1

 

Copyright © 2017 School of Architecture and Design. All Rights Reserved.