| Home | About SAAD | People | Programs | Research | News and Events | Contact us |
line

Faculties

 

Name Title Telephone E-Mail
Xue,Linping Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51683713 lpxue@bjtu.edu.cn
Xue,Yanbo Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51685475 ybxue@bjtu.edu.cn
Yang,Han Lecturer +86-(0)10-51684910 hyang2@bjtu.edu.cn
Yi,Xiao Professor +86-(0)10-51684186 xyi@bjtu.edu.cn
Yi,Zhong Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51684538 zhyi@bjtu.edu.cn
Yuan,Chengzhi Lecturer +86-(0)10-51685475
Zeng,Zhongzhong Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51684910 zzzeng@bjtu.edu.cn
Zhang,Chun Lecturer +86-(0)10-51683730 zhangc@bjtu.edu.cn
Zhang,Hongwei Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51683730 hwzhang@bjtu.edu.cn
Zhang,Kaiyu Lecturer +86-(0)10-51683713 kyzhang@bjtu.edu.cn
Zhang,Peng Lecturer +86-(0)10-51685475 zhangpeng@bjtu.edu.cn
Zhang,Wei Lecturer +86-(0)10-51683713 wzhang@bjtu.edu.cn
Zhang,Ye Lecturer +86-(0)10-51684968 yzhang4@bjtu.edu.cn
Zhang,Yunan Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51683713 ynzhang1@bjtu.edu.cn
Zhao,Xiangwei Associate Professor +86-(0)10-51687258 xwzhao@bjtu.edu.cn
First    Previous    Next    Last   Page: 3

 

Copyright © 2017 School of Architecture and Design. All Rights Reserved.